Meetings and Committee

The Queen's Award logo

The Committee elected in May 2019 consists of:
  • Chairman - Bernie
  • Secretary - Janet
  • Treasurer - Brian
  • Booking Officer - Alison
  • Committee Member - Winston

Trustees: Winston, Janet, Xin, Bernard, Brian and Paul

President - Alan

Committee Members

The Committee meets on a regular basis.
We hold our Annual General Meeting (AGM) during May every year.
Everyone is welcome to join us at the AGM to find out what we have being doing for the last 12 months and to help formulate our plans for the next 12 months.
Committee Members and other Hall users / supporters - photographed at a social meeting to help us get to know each other.